Am I entitled to financial benefits after a work accident in sports?

We fight for you!

  • Enforcement of injury benefits
  • For all professional and semi-professional athletes
  • Success rate of more than 75%
  • Even if the work accident dates back a long time
  • For active and former athletes
  • Fair play: No initial costs – you only pay in the case of success
Ask for advice now:  +49 2241-938 000

How does my financial future look like when I am out for more than six weeks?

Problem

The compulsory accident insurance doesn’t pay:
Professional and semi-professional athletes in Germany are secured by the workmen’s compensation board for administration via their club. Thanks to that you have the opportunity to receive considerable payments for your upcoming time of suffering. In the case of injury benefits even far in exces of the end of your career. But unfortunately „being right“ and „getting one’s rights“ are two different things.

Service

We fight for your right:
Litigations with insurance companies are expensive, protracted and complicated. We relieve you of these worries so that you can completely focus on your recovery. As a specialized lawsuit financing company ALPHA SPORTS accepts all the costs and the financial risk and organizes and takes care of your legal procedure. Since 2007 ALPHA SPORT has been helping competitive athletes of many sports like football, ice hockey, handball, basketball and boxing with the enforcement of their claims. With a network of specialized cooperation lawyers and medical experts we have helped more than 6,000 clients to assert their rights – and we currently fight for thousands more round after round.

Costs

Transparent, fair and without risk:
We are positive about our work and our services because our success proves us right: Not before your legal procedure has successfully concluded we receive a provision from you that we have agreed on before. And you receive the fairly financial compensation for your pain and maybe a lifelong pension for remaining physical injuries.
That means: You don’t have to risk anything – but you can win everything!

ALPHA SPORTS helps at the process against the workmen’s compensation board


WE HAVE HELPED
6,000 CLIENTS
TO ASSERT THEIR RIGHTS!

Get informed: +49 2241-938 000

FAQ

There is none. You don’t take any risk because you only pay us in the case of success.

ALPHA SPORTS GmbH was founded in 2007. Since then we have served more than 11,000 professional and semi-professional athletes and our success rate of enforcing claims is over 75%.

We charge between 12% and 25% – depending on our expenditure. After we have checked your prospects of success we will send you an offer fitting to your individual case.

All injuries that were caused by an accident are interesting. It is not important if others were involved or not. It helps us if we are informed about all injuries because any injury can be relevant for a claim.

Yes. This opportunity always exists because there is no time bar. Make the pre-check or call us so that we can check your case free of charge and without any obligations.

After we have received the first documents all suffered injuries will be explicitly discussed. This is how we get a picture of your ailments. By that we can evaluate your prospects of success better. If the prospects are good our lawyers ask the resonsible workmen’s compensation board for your files. After having checked your files we decide how to proceed.

This can not be answered generally since all cases are individually and therefore can take different amounts of time.

You can claim for pension benefits if you reach a reduced earning capacity of at least 20% on the average labour market. That means that due to the accidents that occured you suffer from a permanent reduced earning capacity which prevents the exertion of 20% (also 2 x 10%) of all professions. The actual profession is not affected by that.

The amount of your pension depends on your annual earnings in the last 12 months before the accident. The maximum assessment base at e.g. the workmen’s compensation board for administration is 96.000 €.

The annual pension is calculated as follows: 2/3 of the annual earnings x the amount of the percental reduced earning capacity.

No. The benefits from the compulsory accident insurance are always free of tax.

In this case we will contact you regularly and ask for your ailments, worsenings or new accidents. After that we will check the right time to put in your claims.

Due to our successful work we set aside seven-digit reserves. Thus, the financing of your proceeding is secure.

In that case we have to check the files first. Call us so that we can check your case free of charge and without any obligations.

Yes. We have many clients who receive pension benefits during their career.

Yes. However, every week new clients contact us who have tried it on their own and have lost a lot of money in the process because they lacked the necessary knowledge. This money can not always be retrieved by us.

At the same time it is difficult for us to change something if a lot of things were done wrong in the first place. For this reason the chances to successfully enforce your claims drop. That is why you should come to us as soon as possible. Only then we can guarantee an optimal support that leads to a success in the proceedings against the workmen’s compensation board.

As a specialized lawsuit financing company with a success rate of more than 75% we work together with specialized lawyers for social law and insurance law who have long lasting experience in these fields.

Please also consider that we pre-finance all the proceedings and receive our provision only in the case of success. If you try to put in your claim on your own you end up being saddled with the costs if your case will be closed unsuccessfully.

Specialized lawyers have an hourly wage rate of 200 – 300 €. The costs for our specialized lawyers can not be covered as the legal costs insurance companies only accept a certain frame fee for proceedings in social law. However, you are free to mandate a lawyer yourself which is of course related to high costs and an even higher risk. If e.g. the proceedings will not end successfully you will not have a pension but high lawyer costs. As a lawsuit financing company ALPHA SPORTS cover this risk for you.

Alpha Sports Büro

Steht mir bei einem Arbeits­unfall im Sport eine Geldleistung zu?

Wir kämpfen für Dich!

 

  • Durchsetzung von Verletztenrenten
  • Für alle professionellen und semiprofessionellen Sportler
  • Erfolgsquote von über 75%
  • Auch bei lange zurückliegendem Arbeitsunfall
  • Für aktive und ehemalige Sportler
  • Fair Play: Keine Vorab-Kosten – Du zahlst nur bei Erfolg
Jetzt beraten lassen:  +49 2241-938 000

Wie sieht meine finanzielle Zukunft aus, wenn ich länger als sechs Wochen aus­falle?

Problem:

Die gesetzliche Unfallversicherung zahlt nicht

Profisportler und semiprofessionelle Sportler sind in Deutschland über den Verein in der Verwaltungsberufsgenossenschaft (VBG), der gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung, abgesichert. Damit hast Du die Möglichkeit, im Schadenfall umfangreiche Geldleistungen für die bevorstehende Leidenszeit zu beziehen, Verletztenrente sogar bis weit über das Karriereende hinaus. Doch leider sind Recht haben und Recht bekommen oftmals zwei Paar Schuhe.

Angebot:

Wir kämpfen für Dein Recht

Rechtsstreitigkeiten mit Versicherungsunternehmen sind kostspielig, langwierig und kompliziert. Damit Du Dich auf Deine Genesung konzentrieren kannst, nehmen wir Dir diese Sorgen ab! Als spezialisierter Prozessfinanzierer übernimmt ALPHA SPORTS für Dich nicht nur sämtliche Kosten sondern auch das finanzielle Risiko und organisiert und betreut Dein Verfahren.
Seit 2007 hilft ALPHA SPORTS verletzten Leistungssportlern aus vielen Sportarten wie Fußball, Eishockey, Handball, Basketball und Boxen bei der Geltendmachung Ihrer Ansprüche. Mit einem Netzwerk aus spezialisierten Kooperationsanwälten und medizinischen Fachleuten haben wir bisher über 6.000 Klienten zu ihrem Recht verholfen – für Tausende weitere kämpfen wir aktuell noch Runde für Runde.

Kosten:

Transparent, fair und ohne Risiko

Wir sind von unserer Arbeit und unserer Leistung überzeugt, denn unser Erfolg gibt uns Recht: Erst wenn wir Dein Verfahren erfolgreich abgeschlossen haben, erhalten wir eine vorher vereinbarte Provision – und Du die gerechte finanzielle Entschädigung für Deine Schmerzen und eine möglicherweise lebenslange Rente für verbleibende körperliche Schäden.
Das bedeutet: Du musst nichts riskieren – aber Du kannst alles gewinnen!

Alpha Sports hilft bei einem Prozess gegen die Berufsgenossenschaft


WIR HABEN
6.000 KLIENTEN
ZU IHREM RECHT VERHOLFEN!

Informiere Dich:  +49 2241-938 000

Häufige Fragen

Es gibt keinen. Du gehst keinerlei Risiko ein, weil wir nur bei Erfolg bezahlt werden.

Die ALPHA SPORTS GmbH gibt es seit 2007. Seitdem betreuen wir über 11.000 professionelle und semiprofessionelle Sportler und haben bei der Durchsetzung von Ansprüchen eine Erfolgsquote von über 75%.

Wir berechnen je nach Aufwand zwischen 12% und 25%. Nach Prüfung der Erfolgsaussichten erhältst Du von uns ein auf Deinen Fall zugeschnittenes Angebot.

Es sind alle erlittenen Verletzungen interessant, die durch einen Unfall aufgetreten sind. Hierbei ist es zunächst unerheblich, ob mit oder ohne Einwirkung anderer Beteiligter. Für uns ist es hilfreich, wenn wir über alle Verletzungen Bescheid wissen, denn jede Verletzung kann für einen Anspruch relevant sein.

Ja, diese Möglichkeit besteht immer, da keine Verjährungsfristen gelten.
Ruf uns an oder schreib uns, damit wir Deinen Fall unverbindlich und kostenlos prüfen können.

Nachdem Du die Erstunterlagen zurück gesendet hast, werden zunächst Deine erlittenen Verletzungen im Detail besprochen. So können wir uns ein Bild über die Beschwerden machen und die Erfolgschancen besser einschätzen. Bei guten Aussichten fordern unsere Kooperationsanwälte Deine Akten bei der zuständigen Berufsgenossenschaft an. Nach Prüfung der Aktenlage wird entschieden, wie es weiter geht.

Das können wir pauschal nicht beantworten, da jeder Fall individuell ist und damit unterschiedlich viel Zeit in Anspruch nehmen kann.

Der Anspruch auf Rente besteht, wenn mindestens eine Minderung der Erwerbsfähigkeit (MdE) von 20% auf dem allgemeinen Arbeitsmarkt erreicht wird. Das heißt, dass aufgrund der erlittenen Unfälle eine bleibende Beeinträchtigung entstanden ist, die die Ausübung von 20% (auch 2 x 10%) aller Berufe verhindert. Der tatsächlich ausgeübte Beruf ist hiervon nicht betroffen.

Die Höhe der Rente richtet sich nach dem Jahresarbeitsverdienst in den 12 Monaten vor dem Unfall. Die höchstmögliche Bemessungsgrundlage beträgt bei der Verwaltungsberufsgenossenschaft (VBG) 96.000 €.
Die jährliche Rente berechnet sich wie folgt: 2/3 des Jahresarbeitsverdienstes mal Höhe der prozentualen Minderung der Erwerbsfähigkeit (MdE).

Nein. Die Leistungen aus der gesetzlichen Unfallversicherung sind prinzipiell steuerfrei.

In diesem Fall begleiten wir Dich durch die Karriere indem wir uns regelmäßig mit Dir in Verbindung setzen und nach Deinen Beschwerden, Verschlechterungen oder neuen Unfällen fragen. Daraufhin wird geprüft, wann der richtige Zeitpunkt zur Geltendmachung Deiner Ansprüche gekommen ist.

Im Ergebnis unserer erfolgreichen Arbeit haben wir siebenstellige Rücklagen gebildet. Damit ist die Finanzierung Deines Verfahrens abgesichert.

Dafür müssen wir zunächst Deine Akten prüfen. Ruf uns an oder schreib uns, damit wir Deinen Fall unverbindlich und kostenlos prüfen können.

Ja. Wir haben sehr viele Klienten, die bereits während ihrer aktiven Laufbahn Rentenzahlungen erhalten.

Ja. Allerdings kommen jede Woche neue Klienten zu uns, die es auf eigene Faust versucht und dabei schon sehr viel Geld verloren haben, weil ihnen das erforderliche Wissen fehlte. Dieses Geld kann leider nicht immer von uns zurückgeholt werden.

Gleichzeitig ist es für uns sehr schwierig etwas zu ändern, wenn vorher viel falsch gemacht wurde. Damit sinken die Chancen auf eine erfolgreiche Durchsetzung Deiner Ansprüche. Daher solltest Du so früh wie möglich zu uns kommen. Nur so können wir Dir eine optimale Betreuung garantieren, die gegenüber der Berufsgenossenschaft zum Erfolg führt.

Als spezialisierter Prozessfinanzierer mit einer Erfolgsquote von über 75% arbeiten wir mit spezialisierten Fachanwälten für Sozialrecht und Versicherungsrecht zusammen, die jahrelange Erfahrung auf diesen Gebieten haben.

Zudem musst Du bedenken, dass wir das gesamte Verfahren vorfinanzieren und nur im Erfolgsfall unsere Provision bekommen. Bei einem Alleingang bleibst Du auf den Kosten sitzen, wenn Dein Fall nicht erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden konnte.

Spezialisierte Fachanwälte arbeiten mit Stundensätzen von 200 bis 300 €. Da für Klageverfahren im Sozialrecht nur eine bestimmte Rahmengebühr von den Rechtsschutzversicherungen übernommen wird, können die entstehen Kosten für unsere Fachanwälte nicht abgedeckt werden. Damit steht es Dir natürlich frei, einen Anwalt eigenständig zu beauftragen, was aber mit einem hohen Kostenaufwand und noch höherem Risiko verbunden ist. Sollte der Prozess dann z.B. nicht erfolgreich ausgehen, hast Du zwar keine Rente dafür aber hohe Anwaltskosten. ALPHA SPORTS deckt als Prozessfinanzierer dieses Risiko für Dich ab.

Alpha Sports Büro